Your Chapter Leadership for 2022

As we continue to settle in to a new year, we’d like to introduce you to your Chapter Leadership for 2022. Please take a moment and reach out to any of us if you’d like to learn more about opportunities to serve our Chapter.

Robert Roy, Interim President

Brandi Murphy, President-Elect

Sonya Miller, Past-President

Tom Esgate, Treasurer

Katlyn Lonergan, Secretary

Austin Avwunudiogba, Director

Celine Morales, Director

Erik Beardsley, Director

Pamela Hertzler, Director

Zahangir Kabir, Director